Trading on the Forex/CFD market is associated with a high level of risk

DEPOSITS

Deposit of Funds

To deposit funds into your FxNet trading account, first you need to login to the Members Area, click on the ‘Funds’ option and choose ‘Deposit Funds’. Then you will be able to select your preferred payment option and you will receive clear instructions about the necessary steps and details.

Time Restraints

The amount of time required for your funds to be credited to your trading account depends on the payment method chosen by you to make a deposit. Bank transfers may take up to 5 working days, while credit card payments and deposits done via e-wallets are usually instant.

Conditions

1. FxNet does not accept any third-party deposits, which means that to make a deposit to your trading account, you have to use a credit card registered under your name and/or deposit via bank transfer from the bank account that belongs to you, and/or use an e-wallet that is open under your name.

2. If you are depositing funds in a different currency than the base currency of your trading account, the transfer amount will be converted into your account’s base currency at the FxNet prevailing exchange rate.

WITHDRAWALS

Withdrawal of Funds

To withdraw funds from your FxNet trading account, first you need to login to the Members Area, click on the ‘Funds’ option and choose ’Withdraw Funds’. Then, you will be able to select the amount you wish to withdraw from your trading account.

Time Restraints

Upon receiving your withdrawal request, we will proceed with the payment either on the same day or on the next working day (depending on the time you placed your request). Please keep in mind, however, that the time needed for your funds to reach you may vary, as it depends on your selected payment method.

Conditions

1. If you have any open positions at the moment you place a withdrawal request, we will proceed with this request only if the withdrawal of funds from your account does not cause the margin level to drop below 100%.

2. Withdrawals / refunds will be processed in the currency of the original deposit. In case that the account currency differs from the withdrawal/refund currency, the transfer amount will be converted into the transfer currency at the FxNet prevailing exchange rate.

Important Notice:

Transfer fees may be charged by certain payment providers, however under no circumstance any commissions for deposits and/or withdrawals is charged by FxNet.

See table below to find more information regarding the commission charged by the payment providers:

Payment Methods Information
Method Currencies Deposit
Commission
Deposit
Processing Time
Withdrawal
Commission
Withdrawal
Processing Time
SWIFT EUR,USD,RUB Bank charges 1-5 Business Days Bank charges Up to 3-5 Business days
FUND
HERE
VISA & MASTERCARD EUR,USD,RUB Up to 3% Instant Up to 3% Up to 3-5 Business days
FUND
HERE

2017-2018 © All Rights Reserved One Market East LLC

Webpay Mastercard SecureCode Visa Verified By Visa Belkart Assist AE

Операции совершаемые на рынке Форекс свзаны с риском получения убытков

Пополнение аккаунта

Пополнение инвестиционного аккаунта

Для пополнения инвестиционного аккаунта FxNet вам необходимо войти в Личный кабинет. Затем в Личном кабинете перейти в раздел "Средства", подраздел "Пополнить аккаунт". Далее необходимо выбрать предпочитаемый способ для совершения операции и следовать приведённым инструкциям.

Сроки пополнения аккаунта

Ориентировочные сроки указаны в таблице, но они могут отличаться в зависимости от особенностей деятельности обслуживающих третьих лиц (банки, платёжные системы и проч.).

Дополнительные сведения

1. Наша компания принимает средства и осуществляет выплаты только на банковские карты или счета, принадлежащие владельцу инвестиционного аккаунта. Операции за аккаунт или в пользу третьих лиц не будут приниматься / осуществляться, все сопутствующие расходы по возврату средств от третьих лиц будет нести клиент.

2. Eсли валюта банковской платежной карты отличается от валюты пополняемого инвестиционного аккаунта, то конвертация будет происходить по внутреннему курсу вашего банка на момент списания денежных средств с вашего банковского аккаунта.

Снятие денежных средств

Снятие средств

Для снятия средств вам нужно войти в Личный кабинет. После в Личном кабинете перейти в раздел «Средства», подраздел «Снятие средств». Далее необходимо выбрать сумму, которую вы хотите снять, и следовать приведённым инструкциям.

Сроки пополнения аккаунта

После получения вашего запроса на снятие средств сотрудник компании обработает его в тот же день или на следующий рабочий день, если запрос был отправлен в нерабочее время, в выходной или праздничный день. Далее срок получения вами средств зависит от выбранного способа снятия и особенностей осуществления операций обслуживающих третьих лиц (банков, платёжных систем и проч.).

Дополнительные сведения

1. Если на момент подачи заявки на вывод/снятие средств у вас открыты торговые позиции, то ваш запрос может быть выполнен только в том случае, если данные действия не приведут к снижению уровня маржи ниже 100%.

2. Снятие средств происходит в той же валюте, что и пополнение аккаунта. Если валюта снятия отличается, то платёж будет переконвертирован по текущему обменному курсу обслуживающего банка.

Внимание!

При оплате банковской платежной картой возврат денежных средств осуществляется на ту же карточку, с которой была произведена оплата и в сумме, не превышающей сумму пополнения аккаунта. Суммы сверх суммы пополнения аккаунта возвращаются путём осуществления банковского перевода. FxNet не взимает комиссию за пополнение аккаунта или снятие средств клиентом, все комиссии за денежные переводы взимаются со стороны третьих лиц (банков, платёжных систем и проч.). После совершения оплаты с использованием банковской карточки необходимо сохранять полученные карт-чеки.

В таблице ниже приведена информация о комиссиях, взимаемых третьими лицами.

Информация о способах пополнения аккаунта и снятия средств
Способ Валюта Комиссия
за пополнение
Время на
вывод средств
Комиссия
за вывод
Время обработки запроса на
снятие средств
SWIFT EUR,USD,RUB Комиссия банка 1-5 рабочих дней Комиссия банка 3-5 рабочих дней
ПОПОЛНИТЬ
АККАУНТ
VISA & MASTERCARD EUR,USD,RUB До 3% Моментально До 3% 3-5 рабочих дней
ПОПОЛНИТЬ
АККАУНТ

2017-2018 © All Rights Reserved One Market East LLC

Webpay Mastercard SecureCode Visa Verified By Visa Belkart Assist AE